3 TripAdvisor Reviews

h Yelp Reviews

b Facebook Reviews

See ALL the reviews on our Facebook Page!

The staff was amazing & really helpful with our boys. One of the best family experiences ever!! Highly recommend

Posted by Nate Hamburger on Friday, July 24, 2015

The staff was very nice the guides were awesome and really helped my son and his friends concur their fear of heights in a positive and encouraging way.

Posted by Sara Strayer on Friday, July 24, 2015

We had a blast! My family all did a two hour adventure and were able to do what we love, my kids zip lined to their…

Posted by Marie Miller on Monday, July 20, 2015

Had such a amazing time yesterday! Exactly what we have been needing around our area! Affordable and fun for everyone. We will definitely be back

Posted by Renee Silva on Tuesday, July 21, 2015

So much fun! I can’t wait to go back. The staff here are amazing. Really made a first timer feel comfortable and safe.

Posted by Alyssa Kitzmiller on Saturday, July 18, 2015

Had a blast today June 28, 2015 at Vista Lago for my daughter’s 10th Birthday. The staff was amazing! Thanks for helping us kick off a wonderful 10th Birthday for Malea.

Posted by Kellie Houston Lewis on Sunday, June 28, 2015

Best time ever. All staff is extremely friendly and willing to answer any questions at anytime. Best place to zip

Posted by Sierra Desiree on Monday, April 13, 2015

Had an amazing time. Every single person was sooo nice, upbeat and made my experience even more fun. Thank you ALL…especially GiGi. Can’t wait to go back and test myself on the upper course

Posted by Kara Mushegan on Saturday, March 28, 2015

Recent Yelp Reviews